Norma

Kraj:Francja Francja

Ilość zwycięstw:75

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Mistrzostwa Europy Wyścigów Górskich http://racingrecords.eu/series/147/season/1996/mistrzostwa-europy-wyscigow-gorskich - http://racingrecords.eu/series/147/season/2018/mistrzostwa-europy-wyscigow-gorskich 38
2 FIA Hill Climb Masters http://racingrecords.eu/series/394/season/2014/fia-hill-climb-masters - http://racingrecords.eu/series/394/season/2014/fia-hill-climb-masters 1
3 Międzynarodowy Puchar Wyścigów Górskich http://racingrecords.eu/series/200/season/2014/miedzynarodowy-puchar-wyscigow-gorskich - http://racingrecords.eu/series/200/season/2018/miedzynarodowy-puchar-wyscigow-gorskich 18
4 Pikes Peak Hillclimb (klasa Unlimited) http://racingrecords.eu/series/202/season/2014/pikes-peak-hillclimb-klasa-unlimited - http://racingrecords.eu/series/202/season/2017/pikes-peak-hillclimb-klasa-unlimited 3
5 24H Proto Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/428/season/2017/24h-proto-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/428/season/2018/24h-proto-series 4
6 24 godziny Zolder http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2017/24-godziny-zolder - http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2017/24-godziny-zolder 1
7 Michelin Le Mans Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/374/season/2017/michelin-le-mans-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/374/season/2018/michelin-le-mans-cup 9
8 Europejska Seria Le Mans http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2017/europejska-seria-le-mans - http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2017/europejska-seria-le-mans 1

Lista zwycięzców

LP >Kierowca Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Hiszpania Andres Vilariño 1996 - 2017 2
2 Francja Nicolas Schatz 2014 - 2014 1
3 Francja Romain Dumas 2014 - 2017 3
4 Hiszpania Angela Vilariño 2014 - 2014 1
5 Włochy Simone Faggioli 2014 - 2018 42
6 Francja Sébastien Petit 2015 - 2018 4
7 Republika Czeska Vaclav Janik 2016 - 2018 7
8 Belgia Frank Thiers 2017 - 2017 1
9 Belgia Hans Thiers 2017 - 2017 1
10 Belgia Gilles Magnus 2017 - 2017 1
11 Belgia Jeffrey van Hooydonk 2017 - 2017 1
12 Belgia Christoff Corten 2017 - 2017 1
13 Kanada Jean-Charles Perrin 2017 - 2017 1
14 Francja François Kirmann 2017 - 2018 3
15 Francja Daniel Kirmann 2017 - 2018 3
16 Francja Erwin Creed 2017 - 2017 1
17 Australia Ricky Capo 2017 - 2017 1
18 Hiszpania Alexander Toril 2017 - 2017 5
19 Belgia Jean Glorieux 2017 - 2017 5
20 Wielka Brytania Duncan Tappy 2018 - 2018 1
21 Wielka Brytania Michael Benham 2018 - 2018 1
22 Niemcy Jens Petersen 2018 - 2018 3
23 Holandia Leonard Hoogenboom 2018 - 2018 3
24 Francja Marc Vives 2018 - 2018 2
25 Francja Régis Tref 2018 - 2018 1
26 Francja David Cristini 2018 - 2018 1
27 Francja Max Bortolami 2018 - 2018 1