Norma

Kraj:Francja Francja

Ilość zwycięstw:86

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Mistrzostwa Europy Wyścigów Górskich http://racingrecords.eu/series/147/season/1996/mistrzostwa-europy-wyscigow-gorskich - http://racingrecords.eu/series/147/season/2018/mistrzostwa-europy-wyscigow-gorskich 39
2 Międzynarodowy Puchar Wyścigów Górskich http://racingrecords.eu/series/200/season/2014/miedzynarodowy-puchar-wyscigow-gorskich - http://racingrecords.eu/series/200/season/2018/miedzynarodowy-puchar-wyscigow-gorskich 19
3 Pikes Peak Hillclimb (klasa Unlimited) http://racingrecords.eu/series/202/season/2014/pikes-peak-hillclimb-klasa-unlimited - http://racingrecords.eu/series/202/season/2017/pikes-peak-hillclimb-klasa-unlimited 3
4 FIA Hill Climb Masters http://racingrecords.eu/series/394/season/2014/fia-hill-climb-masters - http://racingrecords.eu/series/394/season/2014/fia-hill-climb-masters 1
5 24 godziny Zolder http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2017/24-godziny-zolder - http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2017/24-godziny-zolder 1
6 Michelin Le Mans Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/374/season/2017/michelin-le-mans-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/374/season/2019/michelin-le-mans-cup 15
7 Europejska Seria Le Mans http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2017/europejska-seria-le-mans - http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2019/europejska-seria-le-mans 2
8 24H Proto Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/428/season/2017/24h-proto-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/428/season/2018/24h-proto-series 4
9 Azjatycka Seria Le Mans http://racingrecords.eu/series/44/season/2019-20/azjatycka-seria-le-mans - http://racingrecords.eu/series/44/season/2019-20/azjatycka-seria-le-mans 2

Lista zwycięzców

LP >Kierowca Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Hiszpania Andres Vilariño 1996 - 2017 2
2 Włochy Simone Faggioli 2014 - 2018 43
3 Francja Nicolas Schatz 2014 - 2019 2
4 Francja Romain Dumas 2014 - 2017 3
5 Hiszpania Angela Vilariño 2014 - 2014 1
6 Francja Sébastien Petit 2015 - 2018 4
7 Republika Czeska Vaclav Janik 2016 - 2018 7
8 Australia Ricky Capo 2017 - 2017 1
9 Francja Daniel Kirmann 2017 - 2018 3
10 Francja François Kirmann 2017 - 2019 5
11 Belgia Frank Thiers 2017 - 2017 1
12 Belgia Hans Thiers 2017 - 2017 1
13 Belgia Gilles Magnus 2017 - 2017 1
14 Belgia Jeffrey van Hooydonk 2017 - 2017 1
15 Belgia Christoff Corten 2017 - 2017 1
16 Hiszpania Alexander Toril 2017 - 2017 5
17 Belgia Jean Glorieux 2017 - 2017 5
18 Francja Erwin Creed 2017 - 2017 1
19 Kanada Jean-Charles Perrin 2017 - 2017 1
20 Słowenia Patrik Zajelsnik 2018 - 2018 1
21 Francja Max Bortolami 2018 - 2018 1
22 Francja Marc Vives 2018 - 2018 2
23 Wielka Brytania Michael Benham 2018 - 2019 4
24 Wielka Brytania Duncan Tappy 2018 - 2019 4
25 Holandia Leonard Hoogenboom 2018 - 2018 3
26 Niemcy Jens Petersen 2018 - 2018 3
27 Francja David Cristini 2018 - 2018 1
28 Francja Régis Tref 2018 - 2018 1
29 Francja François Heriau 2019 - 2019 1
30 Francja Jean-Baptiste Lahaye 2019 - 2019 1
31 Francja Matthieu Lahaye 2019 - 2019 1
32 Niemcy Laurents Hörr 2019 - 2019 2
33 Francja Adrien Chila 2019 - 2019 1
34 Szwajcaria David Droux 2019-20 - 2019-20 1
35 Wielka Brytania Tony Wells 2019-20 - 2019-20 1
36 Wielka Brytania Colin Noble 2019-20 - 2019-20 1
37 Francja Eric Trouillet 2019-20 - 2019-20 1
38 Szwajcaria Sébastien Page 2019-20 - 2019-20 1