ART Grand Prix

Kraj:Francja Francja

Ilość zwycięstw:220

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Masters Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/1998/masters-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2010/masters-formula-3 10
2 Brytyjska Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2000/brytyjska-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2010/brytyjska-formula-3 4
3 Korea SuperPrix http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2002/korea-superprix - http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2002/korea-superprix 1
4 Grand Prix Makau Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2002/grand-prix-makau-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2006/grand-prix-makau-formuly-3 4
5 Formuła 3 Euro Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2003/formula-3-euro-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2010/formula-3-euro-series 76
6 GP2 Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2005/gp2-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2017/gp2-series 50
7 Grand Prix Monako Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/60/season/2005/grand-prix-monako-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/60/season/2005/grand-prix-monako-formuly-3 2
8 A1 Grand Prix http://racingrecords.eu/series/220/season/2005-06/a1-grand-prix - http://racingrecords.eu/series/220/season/2005-06/a1-grand-prix 2
9 GP2 Asia Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/28/season/2008/gp2-asia-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/28/season/2011/gp2-asia-series 6
10 GP3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2010/gp3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2017/gp3 44
11 GP2 Final http://racingrecords.eu/series/190/season/2011/gp2-final - http://racingrecords.eu/series/190/season/2011/gp2-final 1
12 Blancpain Endurance Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/69/season/2012/blancpain-endurance-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/69/season/2014/blancpain-endurance-series 2
13 Formuła Renault 2.0 Eurocup http://racingrecords.eu/series/99/season/2013/formula-renault-2.0-eurocup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/99/season/2015/formula-renault-2.0-eurocup 4
14 Puchar Północnej Europy Formuły Renault 2.0 http://racingrecords.eu/series/100/season/2013/puchar-polnocnej-europy-formuly-renault-2.0 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/100/season/2015/puchar-polnocnej-europy-formuly-renault-2.0 9
15 Renault Sport Trophy http://racingrecords.eu/series/323/season/2015/renault-sport-trophy - http://racingrecords.eu/series/323/season/2015/renault-sport-trophy 5
16 GT4 European Series Puchar północny http://racingrecords.eu/series/71/season/2017/gt4-european-series-puchar-polnocny - http://racingrecords.eu/series/71/season/2017/gt4-european-series-puchar-polnocny 2