Carlin Motorsport

Kraj:Wielka Brytania Wielka Brytania

Ilość zwycięstw:347

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Brytyjska Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/1999/brytyjska-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2014/brytyjska-formula-3 165
2 Korea SuperPrix http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2000/korea-superprix - http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2000/korea-superprix 1
3 Puchar Europy Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/2001/puchar-europy-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/2001/puchar-europy-formuly-3 1
4 Grand Prix Makau Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2001/grand-prix-makau-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2016/grand-prix-makau-formuly-3 5
5 Masters Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2001/masters-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2015/masters-formula-3 2
6 World Series by Nissan http://racingrecords.eu/series/33/season/2004/world-series-by-nissan - http://racingrecords.eu/series/33/season/2004/world-series-by-nissan 6
7 Brytyjska Formuła BMW http://racingrecords.eu/series/110/season/2004/brytyjska-formula-bmw - http://racingrecords.eu/series/110/season/2007/brytyjska-formula-bmw 6
8 World Series by Renault http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2005/world-series-by-renault - http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2013/world-series-by-renault 25
9 Formuła 3 Euro Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2009/formula-3-euro-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2012/formula-3-euro-series 5
10 Mistrzostwa Europy Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/30/season/2012/mistrzostwa-europy-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/30/season/2018/mistrzostwa-europy-formuly-3 33
11 GP2 Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2012/gp2-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2018/gp2-series 9
12 GP3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2012/gp3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2014/gp3 9
13 Formuła MSA http://racingrecords.eu/series/432/season/2015/formula-msa - http://racingrecords.eu/series/432/season/2017/formula-msa 37
14 IndyCar Indy Lights http://racingrecords.eu/series/39/season/2015/indycar-indy-lights - http://racingrecords.eu/series/39/season/2017/indycar-indy-lights 12
15 Euroformula Open http://racingrecords.eu/series/73/season/2016/euroformula-open - http://racingrecords.eu/series/73/season/2017/euroformula-open 6
16 BRDC Brytyjska Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/425/season/2016/brdc-brytyjska-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/425/season/2018/brdc-brytyjska-formula-3 27