Carlin Motorsport

Kraj:United Kingdom United Kingdom

Ilość zwycięstw:414

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Brytyjska Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/1999/brytyjska-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2014/brytyjska-formula-3 165
2 Korea SuperPrix http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2000/korea-superprix - http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2000/korea-superprix 1
3 Masters Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2001/masters-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2015/masters-formula-3 2
4 Puchar Europy Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/2001/puchar-europy-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/2001/puchar-europy-formuly-3 1
5 Macau Grand Prix - Formula 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2001/macau-grand-prix-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2016/macau-grand-prix-formula-3 5
6 Brytyjska Formuła BMW http://racingrecords.eu/series/110/season/2004/brytyjska-formula-bmw - http://racingrecords.eu/series/110/season/2007/brytyjska-formula-bmw 6
7 World Series by Nissan http://racingrecords.eu/series/33/season/2004/world-series-by-nissan - http://racingrecords.eu/series/33/season/2004/world-series-by-nissan 6
8 World Series by Renault http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2005/world-series-by-renault - http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2013/world-series-by-renault 25
9 Formuła 3 Euro Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2009/formula-3-euro-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2012/formula-3-euro-series 5
10 Mistrzostwa Europy Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/30/season/2012/mistrzostwa-europy-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/30/season/2018/mistrzostwa-europy-formuly-3 33
11 GP2 Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2012/gp2-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/27/season/2022/gp2-series 19
12 GP3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2012/gp3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/29/season/2014/gp3 9
13 Formuła MSA http://racingrecords.eu/series/432/season/2015/formula-msa - http://racingrecords.eu/series/432/season/2021/formula-msa 58
14 IndyCar Indy Lights http://racingrecords.eu/series/39/season/2015/indycar-indy-lights - http://racingrecords.eu/series/39/season/2017/indycar-indy-lights 12
15 Euroformula Open Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/73/season/2016/euroformula-open-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/73/season/2020/euroformula-open-championship 9
16 BRDC British Formula 3 Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/425/season/2016/brdc-british-formula-3-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/425/season/2021/brdc-british-formula-3-championship 57
17 All-Japan Formula 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/54/season/2019/all-japan-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/54/season/2019/all-japan-formula-3 1
18 Asian Le Mans Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/44/season/2019-20/asian-le-mans-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/44/season/2019-20/asian-le-mans-series 2