Signature

Kraj:France France

Ilość zwycięstw:61 (w tym 4 w Mistrzostwach Świata)

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Puchar Europy Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/1999/puchar-europy-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/56/season/2003/puchar-europy-formuly-3 4
2 Masters Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2000/masters-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/61/season/2000/masters-formula-3 1
3 Korea SuperPrix http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2001/korea-superprix - http://racingrecords.eu/series/62/season/2001/korea-superprix 1
4 Macau Grand Prix - Formula 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2003/macau-grand-prix-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/59/season/2011/macau-grand-prix-formula-3 7
5 Formuła 3 Euro Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2003/formula-3-euro-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/31/season/2011/formula-3-euro-series 28
6 Formuła Renault V6 Eurocup http://racingrecords.eu/series/36/season/2003/formula-renault-v6-eurocup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/36/season/2003/formula-renault-v6-eurocup 4
7 Brytyjska Formuła 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2006/brytyjska-formula-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/51/season/2006/brytyjska-formula-3 2
8 World Series by Renault http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2008/world-series-by-renault - http://racingrecords.eu/series/34/season/2008/world-series-by-renault 4
9 Międzynarodowe Trofeum Formuły 3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/52/season/2011/miedzynarodowe-trofeum-formuly-3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/52/season/2011/miedzynarodowe-trofeum-formuly-3 2
10 Intercontinental Le Mans Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/45/season/2011/intercontinental-le-mans-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/45/season/2011/intercontinental-le-mans-cup 5
11 European Le Mans Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2014/european-le-mans-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2014/european-le-mans-series 1
12 World Endurance Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/46/season/2017/world-endurance-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/46/season/2022/world-endurance-championship 4