Boutsen Energy Racing

Kraj:Belgia Belgia

Ilość zwycięstw:35

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Eurocup Renault Mégane V6 Trophy http://racingrecords.eu/series/140/season/2005/eurocup-renault-megane-v6-trophy - http://racingrecords.eu/series/140/season/2010/eurocup-renault-megane-v6-trophy 18
2 TCR Benelux Touring Car Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/397/season/2016/tcr-benelux-touring-car-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/397/season/2017/tcr-benelux-touring-car-championship 9
3 Trofeum Europy TCR http://racingrecords.eu/series/395/season/2016/trofeum-europy-tcr - http://racingrecords.eu/series/395/season/2016/trofeum-europy-tcr 1
4 TCR International Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/308/season/2017/tcr-international-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/308/season/2017/tcr-international-series 1
5 Blancpain GT Sports Club http://racingrecords.eu/series/370/season/2018/blancpain-gt-sports-club - http://racingrecords.eu/series/370/season/2018/blancpain-gt-sports-club 4
6 Blancpain GT Series Sprint Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/98/season/2018/blancpain-gt-series-sprint-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/98/season/2018/blancpain-gt-series-sprint-cup 2