W Racing Team

Kraj:Belgium Belgium

Ilość zwycięstw:102 (w tym 5 w Mistrzostwach Świata)

Zwycięstwa w poszczególnych seriach

LP >Seria Sezony Zwycięstwa
1 Mistrzostwa Europy GT3 http://racingrecords.eu/series/70/season/2011/mistrzostwa-europy-gt3 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/70/season/2011/mistrzostwa-europy-gt3 3
2 Blancpain Endurance Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/69/season/2011/blancpain-endurance-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/69/season/2020/blancpain-endurance-series 6
3 Spa 24 Hours http://racingrecords.eu/series/422/season/2011/spa-24-hours - http://racingrecords.eu/series/422/season/2014/spa-24-hours 2
4 24 Hours of Zolder http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2011/24-hours-of-zolder - http://racingrecords.eu/series/318/season/2012/24-hours-of-zolder 2
5 Mistrzostwa Świata GT1 http://racingrecords.eu/series/48/season/2012/mistrzostwa-swiata-gt1 - http://racingrecords.eu/series/48/season/2012/mistrzostwa-swiata-gt1 3
6 FIA GT Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/98/season/2013/fia-gt-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/98/season/2021/fia-gt-series 56
7 24 Hours Nürburgring http://racingrecords.eu/series/316/season/2015/24-hours-nurburgring - http://racingrecords.eu/series/316/season/2015/24-hours-nurburgring 1
8 TCR Benelux Touring Car Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/397/season/2016/tcr-benelux-touring-car-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/397/season/2017/tcr-benelux-touring-car-championship 11
9 24H Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/257/season/2016/24h-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/257/season/2016/24h-series 1
10 FIA GT World Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/423/season/2016/fia-gt-world-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/423/season/2016/fia-gt-world-cup 2
11 TCR International Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/308/season/2017/tcr-international-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/308/season/2017/tcr-international-series 3
12 Intercontinental GT Challenge http://racingrecords.eu/series/372/season/2018/intercontinental-gt-challenge - http://racingrecords.eu/series/372/season/2019/intercontinental-gt-challenge 2
13 World Touring Car Cup http://racingrecords.eu/series/40/season/2018/world-touring-car-cup - http://racingrecords.eu/series/40/season/2018/world-touring-car-cup 5
14 ADAC GT Masters http://racingrecords.eu/series/128/season/2020/adac-gt-masters - http://racingrecords.eu/series/128/season/2021/adac-gt-masters 2
15 World Endurance Championship http://racingrecords.eu/series/46/season/2021/world-endurance-championship - http://racingrecords.eu/series/46/season/2022/world-endurance-championship 2
16 European Le Mans Series http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2021/european-le-mans-series - http://racingrecords.eu/series/43/season/2021/european-le-mans-series 3